Paradise.

3 Jan

20120103-122733.jpg

I just got back to Los Angeles a few days ago from Hawaii.
Now I am suddenly missing the weather and beaches…

Every year my family usually goes to Maui or the big island for Christmas. If you haven’t been or happen to go as frequently as my family does, then try convincing your rents to take you on a 5 star family getaway vacation..

I vehemently suggest to anyone traveling this year to Maui, Hawaii- to stay at the

Four Seasons Resort

on weilea, point.

It is absolutely stunning, and beautiful..
From my perspective the Four Seasons is the epitome of elegance and taste!

-EC

One Response to “Paradise.”

  1. Kathryn January 4, 2012 at 6:39 pm #

    I’ve stayed there, it’s magnificent!

    XX Kathryn
    http://lacoquettedelamode.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

